51 results. 4.747 seconds. 214 attributes not shown, login to display.
Barbara Michael
phone (907) 388-1004
Given name: Barbara
Surname: Michael
Principal name: bafall@alaska.edu
Department: TVC General Ed
Affiliation: student
Mingchu Zhang
Professor
phone (907) 474-7004 / print (907) 474-6184
business William A. O'Neill Resources Building 321
place2150 Koyukuk Drive, Fairbanks, AK, 99775
mail P.O. Box 757200
Given name: Mingchu
Surname: Zhang
Principal name: mzhang3@alaska.edu
Department: SNRE Sustainable Agriculture Dept
Campus: UAF - Main Campus
Affiliation: staff / faculty / employee
Roby Littlefield
Given name: Roby
Surname: Littlefield
Principal name: rnlittlefield@alaska.edu
Campus: UAS - Sitka Campus
Affiliation: staff / faculty / employee
Don Eide Jr
IS Network Technician 7
phone (907) 262-0351 / print (907) 262-0395
place156 College Road, Soldotna, AK, 99669
mail 156 College Rd., WWD 121E
Given name: Don
Surname: Eide Jr
Principal name: daeidejr@alaska.edu
Department: IT Services
Campus: UAA - Kenai Peninsula Campus
Member of: people IT Services
Affiliation: staff / employee / student
John Lockwood
phone (907) 923-3344
Given name: John
Surname: Lockwood
Principal name: jlockwood@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
William Powell
Given name: William
Surname: Powell
Principal name: wspowell@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Gabriel Pierce
phone (907) 786-1343
Given name: Gabriel
Surname: Pierce
Principal name: gpierce@alaska.edu
Campus: UAA - Main Campus
Affiliation: employee / student
Ahnna Powell
Given name: Ahnna
Surname: Powell
Principal name: adpowell2@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Brittney Cook
Given name: Brittney
Surname: Cook
Principal name: bcook23@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Kally Walsh
Given name: Kally
Surname: Walsh
Principal name: kawalsh@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Joseph Linden
Given name: Joseph
Surname: Linden
Principal name: jglinden@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Kristoffer Auza
Given name: Kristoffer
Surname: Auza
Principal name: kpauza@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Roslyn Goodman
Given name: Roslyn
Surname: Goodman
Principal name: rlgoodman@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Megan Taube
Given name: Megan
Surname: Taube
Principal name: mbtaube@alaska.edu
Department: Wood Center Auxiliary
Campus: UAF - Main Campus
Member of: people Wood Center
Affiliation: staff / employee / student
Jamie Byers
Given name: Jamie
Surname: Byers
Principal name: jmbyers@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Mary Mitchell
phone (907) 978-1606
Given name: Mary
Surname: Mitchell
Principal name: mlmitchell3@alaska.edu
Department: IAB
Affiliation: student
Jolene Ballweber
Given name: Jolene
Surname: Ballweber
Principal name: jballwe2@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Kiefer Davis
Given name: Kiefer
Surname: Davis
Principal name: kdavis103@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Darian Meissner
Given name: Darian
Surname: Meissner
Principal name: drmeissner@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Donna Van Hyning
Given name: Donna
Surname: Van Hyning
Principal name: dlvanhyning@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Joan Scott
phone (907) 697-2217
Given name: Joan
Surname: Scott
Principal name: jscott41@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Daniel Salazar
Given name: Daniel
Surname: Salazar
Principal name: dasalazar@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Mattie Simon
phone (907) 558-5004
Given name: Mattie
Surname: Simon
Principal name: mrsimon2@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Amira Meas
Given name: Amira
Surname: Meas
Principal name: ameas@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Laura Anderson
Given name: Laura
Surname: Anderson
Principal name: lsanderson@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Karen Denny
Given name: Karen
Surname: Denny
Principal name: ksdenny@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Aaron Keobouala
Given name: Aaron
Surname: Keobouala
Principal name: akeobouala@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Victoria Hooper
Given name: Victoria
Surname: Hooper
Principal name: vbhooper@alaska.edu
Department: Residence Life Auxiliary
Campus: UAF - Main Campus
Affiliation: employee / student
Michelle Worby
Given name: Michelle
Surname: Worby
Principal name: mmworby@alaska.edu
Campus: PWSCC - Prince William Sound
Affiliation: staff / employee
Marche Meisler
Given name: Marche
Surname: Meisler
Principal name: mmnewman@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Jennessa Miller
phone (907) 656-1719
Given name: Jennessa
Surname: Miller
Principal name: jrpitka@alaska.edu
Department: AFES
Affiliation: student
Brandon Johnson
Given name: Brandon
Surname: Johnson
Principal name: bwjohnson2@alaska.edu
Campus: UAS - Juneau Campus
Affiliation: employee / student
Sarah Walker
Given name: Sarah
Surname: Walker
Principal name: scwalker2@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Mai Sharry La Chang
Given name: Mai Sharry La
Surname: Chang
Principal name: mchang8@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
John Smith
Given name: John
Surname: Smith
Principal name: jmsmith36@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Joseph Eisaguirre
Given name: Joseph
Surname: Eisaguirre
Principal name: jmeisaguirre@alaska.edu
Department: IAB Wildlife/Fish/Consv Biology
Campus: UAF - Main Campus
Member of: people IAB Wildlife
Affiliation: employee / student
Bradley Morton
Given name: Bradley
Surname: Morton
Principal name: bmmorton@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Chelsi Johnson
Given name: Chelsi
Surname: Johnson
Principal name: cmjohnson22@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Andrew Luft
Given name: Andrew
Surname: Luft
Principal name: aluft2@alaska.edu
Department: CLA English
Campus: UAF - Main Campus
Affiliation: faculty / employee / student
Devin Tatro
Given name: Devin
Surname: Tatro
Principal name: dtatro@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Sahand Sardari
Given name: Sahand
Surname: Sardari
Principal name: ssardari@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Kaie Promish
Given name: Kaie
Surname: Promish
Principal name: kpromish@alaska.edu
Campus: UAA - Main Campus
Affiliation: staff / employee / student
Travis Maninger
Given name: Travis
Surname: Maninger
Principal name: tnmaninger@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Teri Drake
Given name: Teri
Surname: Drake
Principal name: tdrake15@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Sam Urban
Given name: Sam
Surname: Urban
Principal name: sfurban@alaska.edu
Department: CLA Arctic & Northern Studies
Campus: UAF - Main Campus
Affiliation: employee / student
Kalee Huffman
Given name: Kalee
Surname: Huffman
Principal name: krhuffman4@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
David Rounce
Given name: David
Surname: Rounce
Principal name: drounce@alaska.edu
Department: GI Snow & Ice & Permafrost
Campus: UAF - Main Campus
Affiliation: staff / faculty / employee
Ashley-Ann Goddard
Given name: Ashley-Ann
Surname: Goddard
Principal name: algoddard2@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Rachael Koroluck
Given name: Rachael
Surname: Koroluck
Principal name: rkoroluck@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Carter Burpee
Given name: Carter
Surname: Burpee
Principal name: cburpee@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student
Brian Phillips II
Given name: Brian
Surname: Phillips II
Principal name: bcphillipsii@alaska.edu
Affiliation: student